There are many pieces to the healthcare puzzle, and much of it happens behind the scenes, out of our patients’ view. Managing all of those pieces is our leadership team, a group of highly-qualified professionals committed to delivering the best possible healthcare to everyone in our community.

William North, Chief Executive Officer
Daniel Weiner, DO, Chief Medical Officer
Calisa Warnke, Chief Financial Officer
Terry Keesling, Chief Operations Officer
Ryan Bair, LCSW, Chief Network Officer
Chris Atkinson, Systems Director
Martin Albert, MD, Integrative Health Medical Director
Amy Baker, PharmD, Director of Pharmacy
Katie Ellis, Human Resources Director
Karen Elliott, Development Director
Kourtni Faber, EPDH, Dental Prevention Program Director
Brandon Faber, Health Center Manager – Butte Falls & Prospect
Rhonda Freerks, Health Center Director, White City
Toni Gauger, CHC, Senior Director of Operational Excellence
Guadalupe “Lupe” Gonzales, Dental Clinic Manager
Molly Hardcastle, Clinic Manager, Ashland
Jeffrey “Tim” Jacob, DMD, Dental Director
Brad King, Facilities Director
Katrina Lee, Behavioral Health Director
Leslie Martinez, Senior Health Center Director
Richelle Marshall, Member Services Director
Larissa Medina, RN, Quality Improvement Nurse Director
Ceci Robe, School Health Program Director
Britney Session, Controller
Emilie Smith, CPC, Revenue Director
Jackie Weber, Senior Director of Performance Improvement”
Peggy Wright, Integrative Health Center Director

Board of Directors

John Mytinger, President
Mary Coombs, President-Elect
Tammy Miller, Secretary
David Figurate, Treasurer
Erica Meager, Immediate Past President
Diarmuid McGuire
Roger Howe, MD
Doug McKenzie
Kate Gillooly
Tom Hazel
Debi McComas
Nathan Sickler
Jackson Baures